Our board consists of dedicated education professionals who have a vested interest in Delaware Teacher Academy, as well as Delaware's Educators Rising and FCCLA.  The board was founded in 2019 to help enhance the programs provided to Delaware students and increase the opportunities for a better future in education.  

Meet Our Board

Michael Hill-Shaner

Executive Director

Jennifer Pase Hall

Board Treasurer

Courtney Casperson

Board President

Dr. Amanda Gaglione

Board Vice-President

Angela Dressel

Board Secretary

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

© Copyright 2023 by Delaware Teacher Academy


PO Box 155

Smyrna, DE 19977