Our board consists of dedicated education professionals who have a vested interest in Delaware Teacher Academy, as well as Delaware's Educators Rising and FCCLA.  The board was founded in 2019 to help enhance the programs provided to Delaware students and increase the opportunities for a better future in education.  

Meet Our Board

Michael Hill-Shaner
Courtney Casperson
Dr. Amanda Gaglione

Executive Director

Board President

Board Vice-President

Jennifer Pase Hall

Board Treasurer

Angela Dressel

Board Secretary

Stacey Stump

At-Large Board Member

Nicole Bowe

At-Large Board Member

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

© Copyright 2023 by Delaware Teacher Academy


PO Box 155

Smyrna, DE 19977